top of page

Aliens Love Underpants!


Originally I'd planned this as a monster pupper craft, and I had also been looking into doing a pants craft, when it hit me - Aliens Love Underpants!

The Alien shape was made from an egg shape we had left over from Easter, so I made a pant template that would fit. Lots of stickers to decorate and two holes punched to thread a pipe cleaner or two through, a lollypop stick stuck to the back, and lots of stickers and VOILA!

The craft was very quick and simple to prepare, not very much mess and was very popular at Cherubs this morning. Here are a selection of our Aliens:

About Crafting Cherubs

I am Catherine, a mother of three children, who has run a toddler group for four years...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page