top of page

Love-bot the Valentine's Robot

I had just prepared these Robots for a craft next week and was planning my Valentine craft, only to discover that the particular heart stickers I wanted to use for it were no longer sold so I needed a plan B for Valentine's. I'm not a huge fan of Valentine's and the crafts are usually pink and girly - but a robot would appeal to girls and boys... so introducting Love-bot the Valentine's Robot.

The robots are decorated with basic heart stickers, foam heart stickers, table confetti hearts and googly eyes.

The robot was formed from an A4 piece of card. The width of the head / body is 10cm, leaving 5.5cm each side. The arms are 5cm wide. The legs are 4.2cm wide.

The Toddlers really enjoyed making these robots, they look fabulous:

About Crafting Cherubs

I am Catherine, a mother of three children, who has run a toddler group for four years...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page