top of page

Lovely Leopard

Having spent the morning preparing the Lion paper plate craft, to go with the Tiger craft I'm planning for this term; my husband suggested that we did a Leopard too, and I thought I'd give it a go and I love the result.

The leopard is made of yellow card, the ears cut at an angle, flatter and curved at the end to make it more big cake like, something I should have done with the tiger craft. The spots are made from a variety of stickers sizes.

The Cherubs really enjoyed making the leopards - it's a great craft for those in the 1 to 2 year age bracket as they really enjoy stickering.

The leopards was the last of our big cat trio of crafts - here's the set my daughter made. At four she likes adding her own features.

To find our about the lion and tiger crafts, follow the links:

About Crafting Cherubs

I am Catherine, a mother of three children, who has run a toddler group for four years...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page